Staff

 

Red Dragon 2013 Department Heads

as of 20 June 2013

Event Steward: THL Gunnar Sigurdsson (Tom Cherry) gunnar242@yahoo.com
Event Steward: Baroness Aine ingen Neill mec Lugdech (Deb Hooper) redanya@gmail.com
Gatekeeper: Lord Edborough Kelley (Ed Kelley) edborough@gmail.com
Herald: Lord Edborough Kellie (Ed Kelley) edborough@gmail.com
Dead Rabbits: Lady Nyah MacPhee (Julie Granger) nyahmacphee@gmail.com
Merchants: Lady Chandara Gamal, called Sorcha (Dixie Needles) dixie.needles@gmail.com
Royalty Liaison: Rannvæig Ørraärmr Eskilskona called Raven nevra319@gmail.com
Royal Luncheon: Baroness Frances Elizabeth Devereux (Kelle Streeter Giese) francesdev@wowway.com
Youth Activities: Sergeant Gebhard of Lozengia (Dwain Crackel) dcrackel@gmail.com
Webminister: Lady Katayoun al-Aurvataspa (Donna Crackel) donna.crackel@gmail.com

Arts & Sciences
Arts & Sciences Coordinator: Lady Sarai Tindall (Sarah Silverman) sarai.tindall@gmail.com
A&S Deputy Coordinator: Lord Wilhelm Salzburger (Sunni Leigh Sparks) Wilhelmsalzburger@gmail.com
Class Coordinator: Lady Heodez (Courtney Dragovich) lady_heodez@yahoo.com
Dance Mistress: Mistress Felice Debbage (Sarah Cordingley) felicedebbage@gmail.com
Bardic Mistress: Lady Brighid of Red Spears (Kelsey Shannahan) seanchain@gmail.com
Royal Ensemble: Sergeant Gebhard of Lozengia (Dwain Crackel) dcrackel@gmail.com

Feast & Hall
Feast Steward: Lord Gwalchmai ap Bledig, called Malachai (Jack Needles) jneedles@gmail.com
Hall Steward: Mistress Gwyneth Banfhidleir (Ginny Beatty) mizginny@yahoo.com
Lunch Tavern: Angus Blake (Aaron Copley) and Lady Katayoun al-Aurvataspa (Donna Crackel) donna.crackel@gmail.com

Martial Activities
Heavy Weapons: Sir Diglach (Joe Weible) sirdilan@wowway.com
Rapier: Lady Mirabai Sitt al-Sirr (Abigail Myers) dragynseeker@gmail.com
Archery: Lord Diccon de Reinport (Kevin Carlen) kcarlen@insight.rr.com
Thrown Weapons: VACANT
Youth Combat: Sergeant Gebhard of Lozengia (Dwain Crackel) dcrackel@gmail.com